Academic Senators

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Senator Miranda, Nicole | miranda.n@husky.neu.edu

College of Arts, Media and Design

Senator Xiong, Edward | xiong.e@husky.neu.edu

College of Engineering

Senator Batreja, Amita | batreja.a@husky.neu.edu

Senator Chaturvedi, Samridh (Sam) | chaturvedi.s@husky.neu.edu

Senator Chávez, Sebastian | chavez.s@husky.neu.edu

Senator Devaud, Nathan | devaud.n@husky.neu.edu

Senator Dwivedi, Arika | dwivedi.ar@husky.neu.edu

Senator Jones, Junius | jones.j@husky.neu.edu

Senator Khan, Yousuf | khan.you@husky.neu.edu

College of Science

Senator Bhutani, Vasvi | bhutani.v@husky.neu.edu

Senator Foster, Victor | foster.v@husky.neu.edu

Senator Geary, Lauren | geary.l@husky.neu.edu

Senator Gritsinin, Aleksandr | gritsinin.a@husky.neu.edu

Senator Lundrigan, Emma | lundrigan.e@husky.neu.edu

Senator Petrasova, Dominika | petrasova.d@husky.neu.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Senator Bajaj, Ria | bajaj.r@husky.neu.edu

Senator Cadenasso, Samantha | cadenasso.s@husky.neu.edu

Senator Codron, Elie | codron.e@husky.neu.edu

Senator Gannon, Yehuda | gannon.y@husky.neu.edu

Senator Gravel, Shane | gravel.s@husky.neu.edu

Senator Koeplin, Katherine | koeplin.k@husky.neu.edu

Senator Mastroianni, Frank | mastroianni.f@husky.neu.edu

Senator Nivar, Hannah | nivar.h@husky.neu.edu

Senator Sisman, Joshua | sisman.j@husky.neu.edu

Senator Wallace, Ryan | wallace.r@husky.neu.edu

Senator Worzala, Peter | worzala.p@husky.neu.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Senator Arenas, Alexander | arenas.a@husky.neu.edu

Senator Clapper, Ryan | clapper.r@husky.neu.edu

Senator Galinkin, Isabella | galinkin.i@husky.neu.edu

Senator Gatcliffe, Raymond | gatcliffe.r@husky.neu.edu

Senator James, Jennifer | james.jen@husky.neu.edu

Senator Johnson, Devon | johnson.devo@husky.neu.edu

Senator Kuznetsova, Ekaterina | kuznetsova.e@husky.neu.edu

Senator Tipnis, Rhea | tipnis.rh@husky.neu.edu

Explore Program / General Studies Program

Senator Abdalla, Merna | abdalla.me@husky.neu.edu

Senator Denney, Tomme | denney.t@husky.neu.edu

Senator Jin, Sally | jin.s@husky.neu.edu

Khoury College of Computer Science

Senator Hubelbank, Mara | hubelbank.m@husky.neu.edu

Senator Mishra, Senjana | mishra.sa@husky.neu.edu

Special Interest Senators

Acting Out

Senator Ramseier, Denisa | ramseier.d@husky.neu.edu

Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority

Senator DeCarlo, Macy | decarlo.ma@husky.neu.edu

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Senator Rosenfeld, Andrew | rosenfeld.a@husky.neu.edu

Alpha Kappa Sigma Fraternity

Senator Courtney, John | courtney.j@husky.neu.edu

Arab Students Association

Senator Alsowayigh, Abdullah | alsowayigh.a@husky.neu.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity

Senator Thalmann, Matthew | thalmann.m@husky.neu.edu

Black Engineering Student Society

Senator Travis, Aniyah | travis.an@husky.neu.edu

Caribbean Student Organization

Senator Bell, Cailin | bell.ca@husky.neu.edu

ContiNUe Program

Senator Meghji, Kamila | meghji.k@husky.neu.edu

Delta Phi Epsilon

Senator Woodhall, Emerson | woodhall.e@husky.neu.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Senator Cervera, Alfonso (Fons) | cervera.al@husky.neu.edu

Feminist Student Organization

Senator McCloy, Genevieve | mccloy.g@husky.neu.edu

Haitian Student Unity

Senator Saint-Fort, Benjamin | saint-fort.b@husky.neu.edu

Huskies for Environmental Action Team (HEAT)

Senator Cunningham, Lily | cunningham.li@husky.neu.edu

Huskies for Israel

Senator Sigler, Jessie | sigler.j@husky.neu.edu

Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers (IISE)

Senator Amoroso, Jeremy | amoroso.je@husky.neu.edu

Inter-fraternity Council (IFC)

Senator Siccardi, Peter | siccardi.p@husky.neu.edu

International Relations Council (IRC)

Senator Han, Je Woo | han.jew@husky.neu.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Senator Waskiewicz, Casey | waskiewicz.c@husky.neu.edu

Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students (MAPS)

Senator Bravo, Sara | bravo.s@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern African Student Organization

Senator Fiscian, Rodney | fiscian.r@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern Robotics

Senator Brennessel, Spencer | brennessel.s@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern Roosevelt Institute

Senator Arnala, Bhaargava | arnala.b@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern University Black Student Association (NBSA)

Senator Lee, Damian | lee.dam@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern University Campus Democrats

Senator Boal, Alise | boal.al@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern University College Democrats

Senator Roller, Joshua | roller.j@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern University Human Rights Association

Senator Li, Richard | li.ri@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern University Symphony Orchestra (NUSO)

Senator Chernin, Halle | chernin.h@husky.neu.edu

NUStage Musical Theatre Company

Senator Kell, Emma | kell.e@husky.neu.edu

Panhellenic Council

Senator Dunn, Hallie | dunn.h@husky.neu.edu

Resident Student Association (RSA)

Senator Hayhurst, Cole | hayhurst.c@husky.neu.edu

Sexual Assault Response Coalition (SARC)

Senator Balazs, Liisa | balazs.l@husky.neu.edu

Sigma Kappa Sorority

Senator Botti, Sofia | botti.s@husky.neu.edu

The Fraternity of Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

Senator Luizzo, Patrick | luizzo.p@husky.neu.edu

UTSAV (South Asian Community)

Senator Kapoor, Vinayak | kapoor.v@husky.neu.edu