Academic Senators

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Rayna Haque – haque.r@husky.neu.edu
Erykah Kangbeya – kangbeya.e@husky.neu.edu
Nicole Miranda – miranda.n@husky.neu.edu
Trisha Sheth – sheth.t@husky.neu.edu
Noa Slotky – slotky.n@husky.neu.edu


College of Arts, Media, and Design

Tajwar Ahad – ahad.t@husky.neu.edu
Alexa Balint – balint.a@husky.neu.edu
Edward Xiong – edwardrxiong@gmail.com


College of Computer and Information Science

Andrew Jiang – jiang.an@husky.neu.edu
Suraj Korumilli – korumilli.su@husky.neu.edu
Bryson McClure – mcclure.b@husky.neu.edu
Gabriella Paese Nobile – paesenobile.g@husky.neu.edu
Emma Reed – reed.em@husky.neu.edu


College of Engineering

Nikhil Bhat – bhat.ni@husky.neu.edu
Maria Firan – firan.m@husky.neu.edu
Koustuv Halder– halder.k@husky.neu.edu
Max Heudebourg – heudebourg.m@husky.neu.edu
Olivia Hutchins – hutchins.o@husky.neu.edu
Michael Kennet – kennet.m@husky.neu.edu
Jennifer Li – li.jen@husky.neu.edu
Yujia Li – li.yujia@husky.neu.edu
Richard Liebert – liebert.r@husky.neu.edu


College of Science

Halle Chernin – chernin.h@husky.neu.edu
Brianna Chew – chew.br@husky.neu.edu
Lukas Illion – illion.l@husky.neu.edu
Andre Kirunda – kirunda.a@husky.neu.edu
Sophie Kurz-Cosgrove – cosgrove.s@husky.neu.edu
PhiYen Nguyen – nguyen.ph@husky.neu.edu
Henry Weith – weith.h@husky.neu.edu


College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Sophia Anderson – anderson.sop@husky.neu.edu
Carlie Clarcq – clarcq.c@husky.neu.edu
Elizabeth Feltner – feltner.e@husky.neu.edu
Jonathan French – french.j@husky.neu.edu
Julia Germani – germani.j@husky.neu.edu
Lucia Hoffman – hoffman.lu@husky.neu.edu
Jordyn Hurly – hurly.j@husky.neu.edu
Mahir Kabir – kabir.m@husky.neu.edu
Anna Loshak – nnloshak@gmail.com
Julia Nitschke – nitschke.j@husky.neu.edu
Hanna Nuttall – nuttall.h@husky.neu.edu
Harry Quinn – quinn.ha@husky.neu.edu
Kelsey Raymond – raymond.ke@husky.neu.edu
Chanapat Temsartis – temsartis.ch@husky.neu.edu
Julia Wanamaker – wanamaker.j@husky.neu.edu
Casey Waskiewicz – waskiewicz.c@husky.neu.edu
Max Willner-Giwerc – willner-giwerc.m@husky.neu.edu


D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Chris Brown – brown.christophe@husky.neu.edu
Shivam Kollur – kollur.s@husky.neu.edu
Nisha Rangarajan – rangarajan.n@husky.neu.edu
Daniel Salazar – salazar.d@husky.neu.edu
Peter Teodorescu – teodorescu.p@husky.neu.edu


Special Interest Senators

Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority – Carolina Binns – binns.c@husky.neu.edu
Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity – Aaron Karasik– karasik.a@husky.neu.edu
Alpha Kappa Sigma Fratenity – Steven Valencia – valencia.s@husky.neu.edu
Alpha Phi Omega – Ben Schultze – schultze.b@husky.neu.edu
Chabad for Northeastern – Marc Geller – geller.mar@husky.neu.edu
Debate Society – David Hope – hope.d@husky.neu.edu
Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority – Caroline McCadden – mccadden.c@husky.neu.edu
Delta Tau Delta – Jay Anderson – anderson.jo@husky.neu.edu
Econ Press – Paul Omar – omar.p@husky.neu.edu
Feminist Student Organization – Danielle Dell'Imperio – dellimperio.d@husky.neu.edu
Husky Environmental Action Team – Amar Fernald – fernald.au@husky.neu.edu
Hyperloop Club – Karl Salvatore – salvatore.k@husky.neu.edu
Interfraternity Council – Alex Seidner – aseid55@gmail.com
Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers – Veer Shah – shah.vee@husky.neu.edu
International Relations Council – Kayhan Kazbay – kazbay.k@husky.neu.edu
IoTConnect – Ashwath Shunti Mahabalagiri – shuntimahabalagiri.a@husky.neu.edu
Jewish Student Union – Ross Beroff – beroff.r@husky.neu.edu
Kappa Delta Sorority – Valentina Torres Pellens – torrespellens.v@husky.neu.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority – Sameen Jiwani – jiwani.s@husky.neu.edu
Kappa Sigma Fraternity – Mark Mulhern – mulhern.m@husky.neu.edu
Mixed Student Union – Karina Da Rosa – darosa.k@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern African Students Organization – Danielle Amegashie – amegashie.da@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern Black Student Association – Chandler Cofield– cofield.c@husky.neu.edu
NU Buddhist Group – Benjamin Gincley – gincley.b@husky.neu.edu
NUHOC – Jolie Bartner – bartner.j@husky.neu.edu
NUStage – Joseph Franjieh – franjieh.j@husky.neu.edu
Panhellenic Council – Sakura Gandolfo – gandolfo.sa@husky.neu.edu
Phi Gamma Delta – Matthew Martin – martin.mat@husky.neu.edu
Pre-Soma – Aubrey Kenderdine – kenderdine.a@husky.neu.edu
Resident Student Association – Dylan Balcom – balcom.d@husky.neu.edu
Student Alumni Association – Lily Zhang – zhang.yina@husky.neu.edu
Sustainable Building Organization – Heramb Tilak – tilak.h@husky.neu.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma – Petra Salim – salim.p@husky.neu.edu
Symphony Orchestra – Caitriona Keane – keane.c@husky.neu.edu
USTAV – Archit Manek – manek.a@husky.neu.edu
Young Americans for Liberty – Nafisa Kabir – kabir.n@husky.neu.edu