Academic Senators

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Rayna Haque – haque.r@husky.neu.edu
Erykah Kangbeya – kangbeya.e@husky.neu.edu
Nicole Miranda – miranda.n@husky.neu.edu
Niyati Parikh – parish.n@husky.neu.edu
Noa Slotky – slotky.n@husky.neu.edu
Sarah Elsakary – elsakary.s@husky.neu.edu

College of Arts, Media and Design

Edward Xiong – edwardxiong@gmail.com

College of Computer and Information Science

Riddhi Adhiya – adhiya.r@husky.neu.edu
Ashna Perumal – perumal.a@husky.neu.edu
Eleanore Spies – spies.e@husky.neu.edu
Gabriella Paese Nobile – paesenobile.g@husky.neu.edu

College of Engineering

Olivia Hutchins – hutchins.o@husky.neu.edu
Gillian Audia – audia.g@husky.neu.edu
Billy Opet – opet.w@husky.neu.edu

College of Science

Halle Chernin – chernin.h@husky.neu.edu
Theres Alexander – alexander.th@husky.neu.ed
Vasvi Bhutani – bhutani.v@husky.neu.edu
Alexsandr Gritsinin – gritsinin.a@husky.neu.edu
Anna Vardaro – vardaro.a@husky.neu.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Casey Buttke – buttke.l@husky.neu.edu
Keiler Dunbar – dunbar.k@husky.neu.edu
Elizabeth Feltner – feltner.e@husky.neu.edu
Jonathan French – french.j@husky.neu.edu
Julia Germani – germani.j@husky.neu.edu
Deborah Geremew – geremew.d@husky.neu.edu
Grace Hermes – hermes.g@husky.neu.edu
Robert Hyland – hyland.r@husky.neu.edu
Katherine Koeplin – koeplin.k@husky.neu.edu
Hanna Nuttall – nuttall.h@husky.neu.edu
Elizabeth Lee – lee.eunje@husky.neu.edu
Kelsey Raymond – raymond.ke@husky.neu.edu
Jana Malaeb – malaeb.j@husky.neu.edu
Lily McCarthy – mccarthy.l@husky.neu.edu
Alyssa Pascoe – pascoe.a@husky.neu.edu
Joshua Roller – roller.j@husky.neu.edu
Je Woo Han – han.jew@husky.neu.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Abdullah Alsowayigh – alsowayigh.a@husky.neu.edu
Marcus (Yen-Ju) Chen – chen.yen@husky.neu.edu
Kavi Chopra – chopra.ka@husky.neu.edu
Ryan Hart – hart.ry@husky.neu.edu
Taylor Hsu – hsu.ta@husky.neu.edu
Ariel Kaplan – kaplan.ari@husky.neu.edu
Santana Koushik – koushik.s@husky.neu.edu
Patrick Luizzo – luizzo.p@husky.neu.edu
Mahin Master – master.mah@husky.neu.edu
Brian Miler – miller.bri@husky.neu.edu
Julian Pena – pena.j@husky.neu.edu
Kate Quigley – quigley.k@husky.neu.edu
Sameer Sheik – sheik.s@husky.neu.edu
Angela Shi – shi.ang@husky.neu.edu
Anu Silam – silam.a@husky.neu.edu
Xin Zhao – zhao.xin4@husky.neu.edu
Lucas Espada – espada.l@husky.neu.edu

Special Interest Senators

Acting Out – Kaitlyn Mangelinkx– mangelinkx.k@husky.neu.edu
Alpha Kappa Sigma – Juan Gallego – gallego.j@husky.neu.edu
Alpha Phi Omega – Steven Valencia – valencia.s@husky.neu.edu
Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority – Julia Ubertini – ubertini.j@husky.neu.edu
Delta Tau Delta – Jay Anderson – anderson.jo@husky.neu.edu
Delta Zeta – Anthea Simon – simon.an@husky.neu.edu
Director of Outreach – Dash Dell’Imperio – dellimperio.d@husky.neu.edu
Explore Program – Vinayak Kappor – kapoor.v@husky.neu.edu
Feminist Student Organization – Julia Ellis – ellis.ju@husky.neu.edu
Huskies for Israel – Nicholas Dulerain – dulerain.n@husky.neu.edu
Husky Environmental Action Team – Dillon Lewis – lewis.kea@husky.neu.edu
Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers – Christian Etherton– etherton.c@husky.neu.edu
International Relations Council – Kayhan Kazbay – kazbay.k@husky.neu.edu
Kappa Delta Sorority – Emiliana Martinez – martinez.em@husky.neu.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority – Kathleen Ballard – ballard.k@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern African Students Organization – Rodney Fiscian – fiscian.r@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern Black Student Association – Chandler Cofield– cofield.c@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern Club Taekwondo – Artur Symonenko – symonenko.a@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern Hyperloop Club – Karl Salvatore – salvatore.k@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern Sustainable Building Organization – Sam Lopez – lopez.sa@husky.neu.edu
NUStage – Caitlyn Long – long.ca@husky.neu.edu
NUSNA – Kira Sowell – sowell.k@husky.neu.edu
Phi Gamma Delta – Matthew Martin – martin.mat@husky.neu.edu
Resident Student Association – Owen Miller – miller.ow@husky.neu.edu
Roosevelt Institute – Katharine Scotti– scotti.k@husky.neu.edu
Sexual Assault Response Coalition – Liisa Balazs – balazs.l@husky.neu.edu
Sigma Kappa – Jordan Fife – fife.j@husky.neu.edu
Student Alumni Association – Naim Fareeha– naim.f@husky.neu.edu
Times New Roman – Sanya Mittal – mittal.sa@husky.neu.edu